sonoma county beekeepers association

Log in

Click blue icon to Login

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, October 30, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register

    New Members - join us for our New Bees Member Social on Saturday October 30.  

     We will be discussing our various programs, educational and networking opportunities, as well as numerous volunteer opportunities.

    This is a great opportunity to meet other new members and learn about what SCBA has to offer.

    We hope you will be able to join us and we are looking forward to meeting you.

Past events

Monday, October 11, 2021 General Meeting
Sunday, October 10, 2021 North Cluster Hive Dive
Monday, September 13, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - September 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021 North Cluster Bee Cafe
Saturday, August 28, 2021 North Cluster Bee Cafe & Hive Dive
Monday, August 09, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - August 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021 North Cluster Hive Dive
Friday, June 25, 2021 North Cluster Bee Cafe & Hive Dive
Sunday, June 06, 2021 HTB Hive Split
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - June 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021 North Cluster Hive Dive
Monday, May 10, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - May 2021
Sunday, May 02, 2021 HIVE DIVE CANCELLED
Monday, April 12, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - April 2021
Monday, March 08, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - March 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - February 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021 General Membership Zoom Meeting - January 2021
Monday, July 13, 2020 General Membership Zoom Meeting
Monday, March 09, 2020 General Membership Meeting - March 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 General Membership Meeting - February 2020
Monday, December 02, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, November 04, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

Copyright (c) 2021, Sonoma County Beekeepers Association.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software